Developer
of non-standard
solutions
We design and build on multiple levels, creating a synergy between the personal space of the apartment, functionality of the house, public space of the residential area, and broad context of the urban environment.
We believe that the living space must be not only comfortable and functional, but also beautiful. That's why we are working extensively on the architectural look: we're inspired by the classic masterpieces and modern trends.
Over the decades of work, we have built up strict quality control processes and assembled a team of real experts who use proven technologies and are constantly testing the most up-to-date construction approaches.
Developer
of non-standard solutions
We design and build on multiple levels, creating a synergy between the personal space of the apartment, functionality of the house, public space of the residential area, and broad context of the urban environment.
We believe that the living space must be not only comfortable and functional, but also beautiful. That's why we are working extensively on the architectural look: we're inspired by the classic masterpieces and modern trends.
Over decades of work, we have built strict quality control processes and assembled a team of real specialists using proven technologies and constantly testing the most modern approaches to construction.
Valuables
We are
With each new project, we raise our bar and the bar for the entire market, exceeding expectations.
years in the real estate market
26+
21+
thousand apartments built
52+
residential buildings built
14+
kindergartens and schools built
Projects
We have no typical projects, we are for exclusivity in everything.
Our products are based on the drive and excitement to do things like no one else has ever done before. We use all of our accumulated expertise and add new ideas to create a unique experience in each of our new projects.
Functionality of buildings
Safe environment
Well-developed infrastructure
Efficient
management
Modern
technologies
We expand the space of life beyond the apartment and saturate our houses with the maximum number of convenient features: hobby rooms, outer terraces, pram storage rooms and stockrooms, underground parking with an elevator and many more.
We apply a comprehensive approach to building a safe environment at all levels. We design car-free courtyards, install video surveillance systems and intercoms with NFC sensors, and provide 24-hour security for our houses.
We continually support our projects even after commissioning. We arrange for transport connection until the new subway station is built, hold children's parties for residents, support commercial infrastructure, and offer flexible rental conditions for businesses.
We follow a comprehensive approach and work through our projects at all levels. We build our own kindergartens and schools, arrange parks and alleys with fountains, invest in sports and playgrounds.
We build on the perfectly proven monolithic brick technology, constantly introducing new high-tech solutions: smart home systems, software-based insolation calculation of the premises, 4-stage water treatment systems, etc.
We expand the space of life beyond the apartment and saturate our houses with the maximum number of convenient features: hobby rooms, outer terraces, pram storage rooms and stockrooms, underground parking with an elevator and many more.
We apply a comprehensive approach to building a safe environment at all levels. We design car-free courtyards, install video surveillance systems and intercoms with NFC sensors, and provide 24-hour security for our houses.
We continually support our projects even after commissioning. We arrange for transport connection until the new subway station is built, hold children's parties for residents, support commercial infrastructure, and offer flexible rental conditions for businesses.
We follow a comprehensive approach and work through our projects at all levels. We build our own kindergartens and schools, arrange parks and alleys with fountains, invest in sports and playgrounds.
We build on the perfectly proven monolithic brick technology, constantly introducing new high-tech solutions: smart home systems, software-based insolation calculation of the premises, 4-stage water treatment systems, etc.
Functionality of buildings
Safe
environment
Well-developed infrastructure
Efficient
management
Modern
technologies
Favorable purchase
conditions
We concluded partnership agreements with the largest banks in the country in order to offer you the most favorable purchase conditions
Arsenal company is an experienced player in the Fee-Development market, good at strategic real estate partnership both in Russia and United Arab Emirates. Our experience includes residential and commercial property development from concept and design to implementation.
Partnering with us is all about building and construction under the wing of a strong brand that will help you to stand out among the competitors and lend credibility to your brand in a challenging real estate market.
Trusted Brand
Emerald, as an international real estate broker in Dubai, embodies the continuation of the many years’ successful path of the developer Arsenal, which for over 26 years has been implementing non-standard projects in St. Petersburg and the Leningrad Region.
Emerald offers a full range of services: from searching for the right real estate property for purchase and investment to providing a legal review.
In Russian language “Emerald” symbolizes not only wealth and luxury, but also transparency and honesty in all aspects of their work.
“Emerald” among real estate brokers
Privileges
from partners
Additional discounts when purchasing an apartment in our housing estates
News
Commissioning
/12
28
Modum SoC
/12
01
/12
29
Work schedule and holidays
Construction completed
01
/02
/11
24
Procurement of the Statement of Conformity (SoC)
2 Italyanskaya str.
Saint Petersburg
Our newsletters

решений
нестандартных
Девелопер
Мы проектируем и строим на нескольких уровнях, создавая синэнергетический эффект между личным пространством квартиры, функциональностью дома, общественными пространствами квартала и широким контекстом городской среды.
Мы считаем, что жилое пространство должно быть не только комфортным и функциональным, но и красивым. Поэтому мы много работаем над архитектурным обликом: вдохновляемся классическими шедеврами и современными трендами.
За десятилетия работы мы выстроили строгие процессы контроля качества и собрали команду настоящих специалистов, использующих проверенные технологии и постоянно тестирующих самые современные подходы к строительству.
Девелопер
нестандартных
решений
Мы проектируем и строим на нескольких уровнях, создавая синэнергетический эффект между личным пространством квартиры, функциональностью дома, общественными пространствами квартала и широким контекстом городской среды.
Мы считаем, что жилое пространство должно быть не только комфортным и функциональным, но и красивым. Поэтому мы много работаем над архитектурным обликом: вдохновляемся классическими шедеврами и современными тредами.
За десятилетия работы мы выстроили строгие процессы контроля качества и собрали команду настоящих специалистов, использующих проверенные технологии и постоянно тестирующих самые современные подходы к строительству.
Ценности
Мы это
С каждым новым проектом мы поднимаем свою планку и планку для всего рынка, превосходим ожидания.
лет на рынке недвижимости
25+
18+
тысяч квартир построено
44+
жилых дома построено
11+
детских садов и школ построено
Проекты
Бизнес-класс с собственным SPA-комплексом и приватными террасами.
Приморский р-н
Modum
Энфилд
Всеволожский р-н
Комфорт-класс с собственной английской школой и аллеей с фонтанами.
Ariosto!
Приморский р-н
Комфорт-класс с собственным парком и уникальными квартирами.
Полностью сданы
YouПитер
Гольфстрим
Солнечный
Девяткино
Флагман
Бульвар
Менделеева
У нас нет типовых проектов, мы – за исключительность во всем.
В основе наших продуктов – драйв и азарт сделать так, как еще никто не делал. В каждом нашем новом проекте мы используем всю нашу накопленную экспертизу и добавляем новые идеи, чтобы создать уникальный опыт.
Функциональность зданий
Безопасность среды
Развитая инфраструктура
Эффективное управление
Современные технологии
Мы расширяем пространство жизни за пределы квартиры и насыщаем наши дома максимальным количеством удобных функций: хобби-румы, открытые террасы, колясочные и кладовые, подземный паркинг с лифтом и многое другое.
Мы комплексно подходим к выстраиванию безопасной среды на всех уровнях. Проектируем дворы без машин, устанавливаем системы видеонаблюдения и домофоны с NFC-сенсорами, обеспечиваем круглосуточную охрану наших домов
Мы постоянно поддерживаем наши проекты и после сдачи. Организуем транспортное сообщение на время ввода новой станции метро, проводим детские праздники для жителей, поддерживаем коммерческую инфраструктуру и предлагаем гибкие условия аренды для бизнеса.
Мы придерживаем комплексного подхода и прорабатываем наши проекты на всех уровнях. Строим свои детские сады и школы, обустраиваем парки и аллеи с фонтанами, вкладываемся в спортивные и детские площадки.
Мы строим по отлично себя зарекомендовавшей кирпично-монолитной технологии, постоянно внедряем новые технологичные решения: системы умного дома, программный расчет инсоляции помещений, 4-х ступенчатые системы очистки воды и т.д.
Мы расширяем пространство жизни за пределы квартиры и насыщаем наши дома максимальным количеством удобных функций: хобби-румы, открытые террасы, колясочные и кладовые, подземный паркинг с лифтом и многое другое.
Мы комплексно подходим к выстраиванию безопасной среды на всех уровнях. Проектируем дворы без машин, устанавливаем системы видеонаблюдения и домофоны с NFC-сенсорами, обеспечиваем круглосуточную охрану наших домов
Мы постоянно поддерживаем наши проекты и после сдачи. Организуем транспортное сообщение на время ввода новой станции метро, проводим детские праздники для жителей, поддерживаем коммерческую инфраструктуру и предлагаем гибкие условия аренды для бизнеса.
Мы придерживаем комплексного подхода и прорабатываем наши проекты на всех уровнях. Строим свои детские сады и школы, обустраиваем парки и аллеи с фонтанами, вкладываемся в спортивные и детские площадки.
Мы строим по отлично себя зарекомендовавшей кирпично-монолитной технологии, постоянно внедряем новые технологичные решения: системы умного дома, программный расчет инсоляции помещений, 4-х ступенчатые системы очистки воды и т.д.
Функциональность зданий
Безопасность среды
Развитая инфраструктура
Эффективное управление
Современные технологии
Выгодные условия
покупки
Мы заключили партнерские соглашения с крупнейшими банками страны для того, чтобы предложить вам самые выгодные условия покупки
Привилегии
от партнеров
Дополнительные скидки при покупке квартиры в наших комплексах
Новости
Получение ЗОС
/11
24
Модум введен в эксплуатацию
/09
12
Выдача ключей в Modum
/09
27
Присвоение адресов в "Энфилд"
/10
07
Новая улица, новый адрес
/10
14
Совсем скоро выдача ключей от квартир первой очереди нашего премиального квартала Modum с уникальными планировками. Еще остаются свободные квартиры.
Ввод в эксплуатацию
/09
12
Санкт-Петербург,
улица Итальянская, дом 2
Наша рассылка